McGregor admits that he used an illegal blow in a fight with Nurmagomedov | FREE NEWS

McGregor admits that he used an illegal blow in a fight with Nurmagomedov

Former UFC champion in two weight categories Irishman Conor McGregor admitted that he did not act according to the rules in one of the episodes of the fight with the belt holder Khabib Nurmagomedov.

Recall that in a battle that took place in October 2018, Nurmagomedov won a victory by successfully applying a painful hold in the fourth round.

or as guest:
Comments: 0