Kevin Durant ranks Michael Jordan above LeBron James in the All Time MVP rating

Brooklyn Nets forward Kevin Durant has ranked the top 5 MVP in NBA history.

“Michael Jordan (1998), Michael Jordan (1988), Hakim Olajuwon (1994), LeBron James (2010), Kobe Bryant (2008),” quotes Durant’s Fadeaway World.

Michael Jordan has won five MVPs (1988, 1991, 1992, 1996, 1998). Most fans and experts consider the 1991 season the best of Jordan’s career, with the legendary Chicago Bulls defender averaging 31.5 points, 5.5 assists, and 2.7 steals. In addition, Jordan won the league title and became the league’s top scorer. Durant refused to include the six-time NBA champion in the top five this season. Kevin was named MVP in 2014 but didn’t put himself in the top 5.

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Author: Sam Smith
Graduated from University of Oxford. Previously, he worked in various diferent news media. Currently, it is a columnist of the world news section in the Free News editors.
Function: Editor
Sam Smith

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

36 number 0.263414 time