Hamilton was the winner of the Mexican Grand Prix “Formula -1.”

British driver Lewis Hamilton (“Mercedes”) won the “Grand Prix of Mexico.” The leader of the season did not become the champion.

For the five-time champion of the “Royal races,” this victory was the 10th of the season and the 83rd of his career. Next weekend in the United States, Hamilton will need to score just 4 points to become a world champion for the sixth time.

Second place went to German Ferrari driver Sebastian Vettel. On the third step of the podium was the representative of Finland Valtteri Bottas from Mercedes.

Author: Flyn Braun
Graduated from Cambridge University. Previously, he worked in various diferent news media. Currently, it is a columnist of the us news section in the Free News editors.
Function: Editor
E-mail: Braun.freenews@gmail.com